Cheque, a Penthauze song sensation and afro hit composer, has produced “Bravo Ep,” a new fantastic and dedicated 2021 record.

This is one of his secret initiatives, and he has made it extremely special in order to better serve all of us.

Cheque debuted this album after producing “LOML (LOVE OF MY LIFE),” a single from the album that was featured in Olamide.

As a conclusion, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loml Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History Ft Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3