Adekunle Gold, an award-winning singer-songwriter known for his amazing Afrobeat tune blended with Alto-falon, is involved in the new song “Love Potion.”
This new track is from the band’s fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which came out earlier this year and has 16 tracks.
The CD, which was originally released this year, contains 16 good songs. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, the Kabusa Choir, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, and Focalistie are some of the artists who took part in the project. Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade are among the other musicians who contributed to the album.

As a conclusion, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!