DJ Neptune, a Nigerian disc jockey, has released the song “Rise Up,” which features Laycon, Waje, and Ladipoe.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!