Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, and Kabusa Choir are some of the artists featuring in the new music “Rise Up.”

The new single is taken from the band’s fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which was released earlier this year and includes 16 songs. Musicians with a large fan base Layeon, Waje, Ladipoe, the Kabusa Choir, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, and Focalistic were among involved in the production. Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade are among those musicians.

As a conclusion, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!