Erigga, a prominent Nigerian rapper, has finally released his long-awaited Extended Playlist, “Before thee Chaos (EP).”

Tazer and Oga Network appear on six songs from the Enhanced Playlist ‘Before thee Chaos (EP)’.

As a result, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your Music library.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!