JeriQ, a multi-talented Nigerian indigenous rapper and KOD-signed rapper, has announced a new single titled Chukwuebuka.

Furthermore, “Chukwuebuka” is one of the standout tracks on his highly anticipated single release, “Billion Dollar Dream” (BDD Album), which features a total of 12 excellent tunes.

Finally, the 12-track collected effort features Alpha P, Dremo, Flavour, Psycho YP, and Kofi Jamar.

Dr. Jayswaarg recorded “Chukwuebuka,” which was modified by Xtraodranire and Enaps.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!