Laycon, the face of Fierce Nation Entertainment, has released a new possible hit track named “Verified,” which features Mayorkun of DMW, and is derived from his new album “Shall We Begin.”

Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others appear on the new album “Shall We Begin,” which is a 12-track compilation.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!