Laycon, the face of Fierce Nation Entertainment, has released a new song called “Kele” that features Empawa African star Joeboy and is from his new album “Shall We Begin.”

Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and more artists appear in the new album “Shall We Begin,” which is a 12-track production.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!