“Rema,” a smart and popular artist, has released an EP called “Compilation” that includes his favorite pop singles for followers, as well as original music published for 2019 or 2020.


1. Iron Man (Download Here)

2. Beamer (Bad Boys) (Download Here)

3. Corny (Download Here)

4. Dumebi (Download Here)

5. Why (Download Here)

6. Lady (Download Here)

7. Alien (Download Here)

8. Woman (Download Here)

9. American Love (Download Here)

10. Ginger Me (Download Here)