Ruffcoin, a Nigerian artist, has composed a fantastic tune called “Anya,” in which he collaborates with Effect Mc. “Anya” is a noteworthy track from Effect Mc’s recently released studio album “Still Sick,” which includes 16 tracks with Ugwumba Cultural Masters, Jeriq, Umu Obiligbo, Kcee, Rudeboy, & Duncan Mighty.

As a conclusion, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!