Aituaje Iruobe, a Nigerian singer with a three-octave vocal range known as Waje, enters the music scene with a fantastic album titled “Unbroken EP.”

As a result, if you appreciate outstanding music, the great new vibe is an excellent tune to add to your Music library.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Waje – Unbroken EP (Album) Tracklist EP:

   1. Waje – Stay DOWNLOAD

     2. Waje – Abasi DOWNLOAD

     3. Waje – Imagine DOWNLOAD

     4. Waje – Mercy Me DOWNLOAD

     5. Waje – Hallelujah DOWNLOAD

     6. Waje – Who Am I DOWNLOAD

     7. Waje – God Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Waje – Na Me Be This DOWNLOAD

     9. Waje – Beautiful Saviour DOWNLOAD